Contact2019-09-24T10:11:00-05:00

General Contact Information

1Berkshire Strategic Alliance Inc.
66 Allen Street, Pittsfield, MA 01201
Central Station | Monday – Friday | 9 AM – 5 PM
P: (413) 499-1600 | F: (413) 743-4560 | E: info@1berkshire.com

1Berkshire Staff

Jonathan Butler, President & Chief Executive Officer: jbutler@1berkshire.com

Economic Development Team

Ben Lamb, Director of Economic Development: blamb@1berkshire.com
Kevin Pink, Economic Development Coordinator: kpink@1berkshire.com
David Curtis, Entrepreneur in Residence: dcurtis@1berkshire.com

Business Office Team

Katie Brelsford, Director of Finance & Administration: kbrelsford@1berkshire.com
Kristen Harrington, Finance Associate: kharrington@1berkshire.com
Elizabeth (Lizzy) Shaw, Administrative Assistant: eshaw@1berkshire.com

Member Services Team

Abby Powers, Member Services Coordinator: apowers@1berkshire.com

Marketing Team

Lindsey Schmid, VP of Tourism & Marketing: lschmid@1berkshire.com
Elizabeth Nelson, Senior Marketing Specialist: enelson@1berkshire.com
Linda Beach, Marketing Coordinator: lbeach@1berkshire.com
Jeremy Clowe, Digital Design Specialist: jclowe@1berkshire.com
Kara Thornton, Sales Representative: kthornton@1berkshire.com

Social Media Accounts