Contact 2018-08-17T10:42:16+00:00

General Contact Information

1Berkshire Strategic Alliance Inc.
66 Allen Street, Pittsfield, MA 01201
Central Station | Monday – Friday | 9 AM – 5 PM
P: (413) 499-1600 | F: (413) 743-4560 | E: info@1berkshire.com

1Berkshire Staff

Executive Team

Jonathan Butler, President & Chief Executive Officer: jbutler@1berkshire.com
Lauri Klefos, Executive Vice President: lklefos@1berkshire.com

Economic Development Team

David Curtis, Entrepreneur in Residence: dcurtis@1berkshire.com
Ben Lamb, Economic Development Projects Manager: blamb@1berkshire.com 

Finance & Administration Team

Katie Brelsford, Director of Finance & Administration: kbrelsford@1berkshire.com
Kristen Harrington, Finance Associate: kharrington@1berkshire.com

Member Services Team

Erika Allison, Director of Member Services: eallison@1berkshire.com
Stephanie Bosley, Member Services Coordinator: sbosley@1berkshire.com
Abby Powers, Member Services Coordinator: apowers@1berkshire.com

Marketing Team

Lindsey Schmid, Director of Marketing: lschmid@1berkshire.com
Linda Beach, Marketing Coordinator: lbeach@1berkshire.com
Kate Lawless, Digital Marketing Specialist: klawless@1berkshire.com
Kara Thornton, Sales Representative: kthornton@1berkshire.com

Social Media Accounts