Contact2022-11-08T09:34:46-05:00

General Contact Information

1Berkshire Strategic Alliance Inc.
66 Allen Street, PO Box 4829, Pittsfield, MA 01202
Central Station | Monday – Friday | 9 AM – 5 PM
P: (413) 499-1600 | F: (413) 743-4560 | E: info@1berkshire.com

1Berkshire Staff

Jonathan Butler, President & Chief Executive Officer: jbutler@1berkshire.com

Economic Development Team

Ben Lamb, Director of Economic Development: blamb@1berkshire.com
Kevin Pink, Deputy Director of Economic Development: kpink@1berkshire.com
Lucy Hamann, Economic Development Associate: lhamann@1berkshire.com

Business Office Team

Katie Brelsford, Vice President of Finance: kbrelsford@1berkshire.com
Kristen Harrington, Accounting Specialist: kharrington@1berkshire.com

Member Services Team

Christine Hoyt, Director of Member Services: choyt@1berkshire.com

Marketing Team

Lindsey Schmid, Senior Vice President of Tourism & Marketing: lschmid@1berkshire.com
Elizabeth Nelson, Director of Marketing: enelson@1berkshire.com
Cathleen King, Marketing Coordinator: cking@1berkshire.com
Amanda Alibozek, Digital Marketing Associate: aalibozek@1berkshire.com
Cara Vermeulen, Advertising Account Executive: cvermeulen@1berkshire.com

Social Media Accounts

1Berkshire

The Berkshires