Executive Team

Jonathan Butler, President & Chief Executive Officer, jbutler@1berkshire.com
Lauri Klefos, Executive Vice President, lklefos@1berkshire.com

Economic Development Team

David Curtis, Economic Development Specialist, dcurtis@1berkshire.com
Nathan Haddad, Special Projects Associate, nhaddad@1berkshire.com

Finance & Administration Team

Katie Brelsford, Director of Finance & Administration, kbrelsford@1berkshire.com
Kristen Harrington, Finance Associate, kharrington@1berkshire.com

Client Services Team

Laura Wolf Brennan, Director of Client Services, lbrennan@1berkshire.com
Danielle Thomas, Program & Event Specialist, dthomas@1berkshire.com
Milton Ferguson, Client Service Specialist, mferguson@1berkshire.com
Stephanie Bosley, Client Relations Associate, sbosley@1berkshire.com

Marketing Team

Lindsey Schmid, Director of Marketing, lschmid@1berkshire.com
Linda Beach, Marketing Coordinator, lbeach@1berkshire.com
Faith Gagliardi, Digital Marketing Specialist, fgagliardi@1berkshire.com
Kara Thornton, Sales Representative, kthornton@1berkshire.com

Contact Us

1Berkshire Strategic Alliance Inc.
Central Station
66 Allen Street
Pittsfield, MA 01201
Phone: (413) 499-1600
Fax: (413) 743-4560

Monday – Friday, 9 AM – 5 PM

General: info@1berkshire.com

Economic Development: economicdev@1berkshire.com
Client Services: enrollment@1berkshire.com
Marketing: marketing@1berkshire.com

Berkshire Young Professionals: byp@1berkshire.com
Berkshire Leadership Program: blp@1berkshire.com
Youth Leadership Program: ylp@1berkshire.com